School Psychologists

School psychologists bring a unique level of training and expertise in a variety of specialty areas that span the fields of education and psychology. This broad scope of knowledge is used to support the academic, social, emotional, and behavioral development of all students from birth to 21 years of age. 

Assessment is a critically important role for school psychologists, as the data they collect is ultimately used to identify appropriate evidence-based interventions designed to address academic and/or behavioral concerns. For students who present with more significant needs, our school psychologists are actively involved in completing comprehensive psycho-educational evaluations to measure current skill levels and determine individual need and eligibility for special education services. 

Through assessment, collaborative problem-solving, and data-based decision making, our school psychologists help to create safe, healthy, and equitable learning environments for all students. Above all else, our school psychologists are here to help support and advocate for students with special needs so they can grow and become successful members of society.

Cortney Cardini

218-454-5535

Cortney.Cardini@isd181.org

Jodi Cordes

218-454-5515

Jodi.Cordes@isd181.org

Heather Davis

218-454-5518

Heather.Davis@isd181.org

Kathleen Kelm

218-454-5509

Kathleen.Kelm@isd181.org

Melissa Osborne

218-454-5541

Melissa.Osborne@isd181.org

Michael Parry

218-454-5513

Michael.Parry@isd181.org

Kayla Richters

218-454-5512

Kayla.Richters@isd181.org

Karla Skwira

218-454-5545

Karla.Skwira@isd181.org

Scott Vosper

218-454-5520

Scott.Vosper@isd181.org